F.NO. S.30020/7/2022-SELECTION POST_NWR (Comp No 3468)

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh

Recruitment to the post of Drill Operator II in

Department of Industries & Commerce (Geology and Mining) Administration of Union Territory of Ladakh

Advertisement No.: Selection Posts/Ladakh/2023 Post Category No. NW20523; Vacancies: 02 (01-UR, 01-ST)

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Drill Operator II in Department of Industries & Commerce (Geology and Mining) Administration of Union Territory of Ladakh Advertisement No.: Selection Posts/Ladakh/2023 Post Category No. NW20523</u>

Essential Qualification: B.Tech/B.E Mechanical/ Automobile Engineering/ Mining/ Production/ Industrial Engineering from Govt. recognized Instituted University (Full Time/Regular)

Candidates may refer to the advertisement No. Selection Posts/Ladakh/2023 advertising the post of Drill Operator II in Department of Industries & Commerce (Geology and Mining) Administration of Union Territory of Ladakh Post Code No. NW20523. Rejection List for the post was published on 31.01.2024 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representations received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 15.09.2023 for Selection Posts/Ladakh/2023 held on 27th to 30th June, 2023 for the post of Drill Operator II in Department of Industries & Commerce (Geology and Mining) Administration of Union Territory of Ladakh Post Code No. NW20523- are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1.	84000219265	7313005220	Bashir Ahmad
2.	40005091425	7313004913	Farida Khatoon
3.	40005082997	7313000786	Suhail Mustafa
4.	40005204175	7313002487	Kherun Nissa
5.	40002739083	7313005147	Zahoor Ahmad Arzoo
6.	84000310145	7313005290	Mohd Kazim
7.	40002053204	7313011418	Mohd Salim
8.	40003723881	7313002707	Tsering Dorjay
9.	40004534545	7313001373	Akhtar Hussain
10.	40004225514	7313005113	Foziya Khanum
11.	40005084354	7313004946	Vilayat Hussain
12.	40004350464	7313003333	Prince Shahnawaz
13.	40002429908	7313003307	Stanzin Tharpa
14.	40004336002	7313003411	Tundup Yangzes
15.	40004721952	7313005019	Shujat Hussain
16.	40005091429	7313000531	Shahid Afridi
17.	40002106989	7313002836	Manzoor Hussain
18.	40002108163	7313005212	Muzammil Hussain
19.	40004349434	7313003217	Rigzin Norboo
20.	40002248304	7313003234	Ghulam Mohd
21.	84000189800	7313004990	Shaheen Fatima
22.	40002105337	7313004736	Mohammed Qassim
23.	40005108229	7313003621	Rigzin Gurmeth
24.	40004720634	7313002810	Stanzin Khenrab
25.	40002554822	7313000675	Stanzin Kunkhep
26.	40002987127	7313004980	Mohd Younus
27.	40002418955	7313003344	Phunchok Dolma

28.	40004413950	7313007474	Stanzin Toldan
29.	84000288222	7313001253	Sadiq Ali
30.	40002401771	7313003525	Gurmet Dorjai
31.	94000354493	7313001086	Stanzin Otzer
32.	40002384260	7313003775	Mohammad Jawad
33.	40005105955	7313003622	Jigmat Thinlys
34.	84000183917	7313004897	Mohd Hussain

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Administration of UT of Ladakh.

Regional Director Dated 12.04.2024